Contact Us

 

Contact Name
Company Name
Phone
Email
Message
2821 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone (504) 394-6903
Fax (504) 392-3465
Toll Free (800) 221-8577
Email: info@scottarm.com
Contact Name E-Mail Ext. Home Cell
Bobby Normand (Supervisor) bnormand@scottarm.com 141 504-340-5834 504-415-9356
Mark Pierce (Customer Service) mpierce@scottarm.com 129 504-415-9357
Anthony Albarado (1st Shift Leadman) aalbarado@scottarm.com 141 985-768-6542 504-329-5890
Walter Dufour (2nd Shift Leadman) wdufour@scottarm.com 141 504-610-4201
Bobby Simpson (Outside Sales) bsimpson@scottarm.com 130 228-452-5115 504-616-3827
Melvin Caldwell (QC/Engineering Manager) mcaldwell@scottarm.com 165 504-340-2346 504-329-3507
Glenn Landry (New Motor Sales Manager) glandry@scottarm.com 128 504-340-7524 504-521-2298